Christmas holiday opening times

Please check below for The Yard opening times during the Christmas holidays.

The Yard Edinburgh

Open family sessions for our members

Friday 23rd December: 10am – 4pm

Saturday 24th – Wednesday 28th December: Closed

Thursday 29th December: 10am – 3.30pm

Friday 30th December: 10am – 4pm

Saturday 31st December: 10am – 12 for quiet session | 12 – 4pm for family session

Sunday 1st January: Closed

Monday 2nd January: 10am – 2.45pm

Tuesday 3rd January: 10am – 4pm

Wednesday 4th January: 10am – 4pm

Thursday 5th January: 10am – 3.30pm

Friday 6th January: 10am – 4pm

Saturday 7th January: 10am – 4pm

Sunday 8th January: Sunday Funday open to everyone 10am – 4pm

Monday 9th January: 10am – 2.45pm

Drop-in and youth clubs

All of our clubs will finish at the end of the day on Thursday 22nd December and re-start during week beginning Monday 9th January 2017.

The Yard Dundee

Saturday 24th December: Closed

Sunday 25th December: Closed

Saturday 31st December: Open for family session as usual 11am – 4pm

Sunday 1st January: Closed

Service will return to normal from Saturday 7th January 2017.

The Yard Fife

Sunday 25th December: Closed

Sunday 1st January: Closed

Service will return to normal from Sunday 8th January 2017.

If you have any questions please contact – 0131 476 4506 or info@theyardscotland.org.uk.